Welcome to Stanley and Stanley Common Parish Council - serving our community

  • Next monthly Parish Council meeting on Monday 28 November at 7pm

Meetings of the Parish Council are at present being usually held on Mondays in All Saints' Church, Stanley Common at 7pm.

Our Councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council. If you would like to become a Councillor or find out more about what they do, then please contact the Clerk.

Your Local Councillors

Stanley and Stanley Common Parish Councillors

Borough Councillors

Cllr Abey Stevenson (Stanley) Home address - The Moorings, Moor Lane, Little Eaton Derby DE21 5AU Telephone No 01332 882662

Cllr Alan Summerfield (Stanley) Correspondence address - Ilkeston Town Hall, Wharncliffe Road, Ilkeston DE7 5RP Telephone No 0115 9071115

Cllr Carol Hart (Stanley Common) Home address - 172 High Lane East, West Hallam Ilkeston DE7 6HZ Telephone No 07980 797819

Cllr Diane Cox (Stanley Common) Home address - Poplar Farmhouse, The Village, Dale Abbey Ilkeston DE7 4PN Telephone No 07521 266683

Cllr Robert Mee (Stanley Common) Home address - 12 Walton Court, West Hallam Ilkeston DE7 6NS Telephone No 07521 266687

Last updated: Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:08