Welcome to Stanley and Stanley Common Parish Council - serving our community

  • Next monthly Parish Council meeting on Monday 28 November at 7pm

By-election results

Both of the by-elections previously announced for July 14th will now not happen, as there were insufficient candidates nominated and thus both elections are uncontested.

The following are elected unopposed:-

Parish of Stanley & Stanley Common – Stanley Village Ward

Beverley Katherine Rhodes

Parish of Stanley & Stanley Common – Stanley Common Parish Ward

1. Martin Pain

2. Colin Tomlinson

The official Notice of this from Erewash Borough Council is attached.

Posted: Fri, 17 Jun 2022 19:33 by Amanda Skidmore

Tags: Election